English | Hindi | Spanish | Deutch

IMA Vendors


IMA is having agreements with vendotrs to provide fix discounted rates to the members. 

Printers Details


S.N

Name of Printer

Area of Work

Email

Contact Person

Contact Details

1

Pragati Printer

 Delhi

vishal0872@gmail.com

Mr Vishal

9717395695

2

New Edge Communications 

 Delhi

edgecommunication@gmail.com

Mr.Praveen

9810850285

3

Entire Printers 

Hyderabad

entireprinters@gmail.com

Mr. K V Goutham

9849014598

4

Sudhindra Offset

 Bangalore

shyam.sudhindra@gmail.com, suresh@printsudhindra.com

Mr Suresh/Mr Shyam

9880045851

5

VSA Printer

 Kolkata

vsaprint@gmail.com

Mr Abhishek

8013762944

6

Nikeda Art Printers Pvt Ltd

Mumbai

kedar@nikeda.co.in

Mr. Kedar

9820043774

7

Jasmine Art Printers Pvt Ltd.

Mumbai

peter@jasmineart.in

Mr. Peter

8879864229

8

Print well

Ahmedabad

grishma@printwellindia.com

Ms. Grishma

9879222223

9

Print Vision Pvt. Ltd

Ahmedabad

sales@printvision.in

Falit Pandya

9924316160

10

Sri Maitrey Printek

Noida

satyendra.smp@gmail.com

Mr Satyendra

9911382211