RESULT – JULY 2022 (SESSION – JULY 2020 – JULY 2022) Diploma in X-Ray & Imaging Technology

SNO	ROLL NO	CANDIDATE NAME	FATHER NAME	% AGE	DIVISION	RESULT
	Institute code – 03					
1	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/03/306	Priyanka	Mool Chand		FAIL	Fail in TH-I Fail in TH-II Fail in TH-III
2	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/03/307	Ranjana	Mohan Vishwakarma	64.6	FIRST	PASS
3	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/03/308	Deepak Kumar	Bachhu Singh	58.8	SECOND	PASS
4	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/03/309	Nuamaan Ahmad	Nizam Ahmad	64.8	FIRST	PASS
5	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/03/310	Ravi Kishan	Sambhu Sah		FAIL	Fail in TH-I
6	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/03/311	Raghvendra	Kirpal Singh Yadav		FAIL	Fail in TH-I Fail in TH-II Fail in TH-III
	Institute code – 10					
7	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/10/1003	Hema	Trilok singh	71.6	FIRST	PASS
	Institute code – 31					
8	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/31/3101	Summit	Keshav Singh		FAIL	Fail in TH-I
$\left - \right $	Institute code – 32					
9	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/32/3201	Sivraj Biswakarma	Suk Bahadur Biswakarma	59.2	SECOND	PASS
	Institute code – 46					
	montale coue - 40					
10	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/46/4605	Akash Kumar	Dinanath Gupta	67.6	FIRST	PASS
	Institute code – 49					
11	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/49/4921	Pritam kaur	Bhagwan Singh		FAIL	Fail in TH-I Fail in TH-II
12	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/49/4922	Sonia	Lt. Ram Kumar	61.2	FIRST	PASS
13	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/49/4923	Vinita	Rakesh	55.2	SECOND	PASS
14	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/49/4924	Gautam Kumar Jha	Murli Sham Jha	56.2	SECOND	PASS
15	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/49/4925	Deepali	Devanand	62	FIRST	PASS
16	IMA/DXIT/2022/JULY/49/4926	Nidhi	Deepak	70.4	FIRST	PASS
	Institute code – 03					
17	IMA/DXIT/2020/JULY/03/307	Prachi	Anil Kumar Dixit	46.8	PASS	PASS
18	IMA/DXIT/2020/JULY/03/325	Vipin Yadav	Sat Narayan	32.6	FAIL	AB in Pr.
	Institute code – 04					
19	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/04/401	Aman Kumar Singh	Randhir Kumar Singh	67.6	FIRST	PASS
20	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/04/402	Arun Sharma	Priyavart Sharma	54	SECOND	PASS
20	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/04/403	Ashish	Pawan Kumar	43.4	PASS	PASS
	Institute code – 10					
22	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/10/1008	Anita	Kripal Singh	68.8	FIRST	PASS
7	Institute code – 19					
23	IMA/DXIT/2020/JULY/19/1905	Wasib Hussain Ansari	Zahid Hussain Ansari	47.4	PASS	PASS
24	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/19/1904	Sapna	Jaswant Singh	61.4	FIRST	PASS
	Institute code – 29					
25	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/29/2908	Arjun Kumar	Rakesh Kumar	1	FAIL	Fail in TH-I
26	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/29/2909	Toufique Raja	Md. Sufi Salim	47.4	PASS	PASS

	Institute code – 31					
27	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/31/3146	Naina Dass	Manish Dass	51	SECOND	PASS
28	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/31/3149	Mansi Pal	Devender Pal	48.2	PASS	PASS
20	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/31/3153	Sakshi Gusain	Govind Singh Gusain	46	PASS	PASS
25		Sakshi Gasahi	Goving Singh Gasain	10	1765	
	Institute code – 32					
30	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/32/3244	Parminder Singh Gusain	Ramender Singh Gusain			Fail in TH-I AB in TH-II Fail in TH-III AB in Pr.
31	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/32/3264	Mohit	Hari Shankar Mewal	56.4	SECOND	PASS
32	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/32/3269	Jyoti	Lakhan Singh	5011	FAIL	Fail in TH-II
33	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/32/3271	Ekta	Rakesh Kumar	62	FIRST	PASS
34	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/32/3272	Saurabh Sharma	Harish Sharma		FAIL	Fail in TH-II Fail in TH-III
35	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/32/3274	Shrishti	Umeed Pal	57.2	SECOND	PASS
36	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/32/3275	Mohit Bhardwaj	Manoj Kumar	61	FIRST	PASS
37	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/32/3280	Shailender Kumar	Vanshi Dhar	55.4	SECOND	PASS
38	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/32/3284	Manvinder Singh	Shashi Bhushan Singh	54.6	SECOND	PASS
39	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/32/3285	Kamlesh	Raj Narayan	58.2	SECOND	PASS
40	IMA/DXIT/2021/NOV/32/3219	Bishwajit Barman	Nikhil Barman	61.4	FIRST	PASS
	Institute code – 33					
41	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/33/3323	Suraj Sharma	Pramod Kumar Sharma	58.8	SECOND	PASS
42	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/33/3324	Himanshu Rai	Munna Rai	61.2	FIRST	PASS
43	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/33/3329	Priyanka Kangra	Ravi Kumar	71.8	FIRST	PASS
	Institute code – 34					
44	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/34/3439	Aditya Raj	Subhash Thakur	55	SECOND	PASS
45	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/34/3443	Manju	Jitender Kumar	54	SECOND	PASS
46	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/34/3444	Kunal Kharbanda	Mukesh Kharbanda		FAIL	Fail in TH-I Fail in TH-II
47	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/34/3445	Vishakha	Veer Pal Singh	53.8	SECOND	PASS
48	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/34/3446	Shubham Loham	Bijender Lohan	61.8	FIRST	PASS
49	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/34/3448	Abhishek Banshal	Mahipal Banshal	59.6	SECOND	PASS
50	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/34/3450	Syed Rehan Ahmad	Syed Wali Ahmad	49.8	PASS	PASS
51	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/34/3458	Mohit Kumar	Megh Singh	54.8	SECOND	PASS
	lastitute code . 44					
	Institute code –41					
52	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/41/4106	Amit Kumar	Madan Jha	52.4	SECOND	PASS
53	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/41/4107	Shivam Panchal	Vijay Kumar	52.8	SECOND	PASS
	Institute code – 49					
54	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/49/4941	Amandeep Kaur	Jai Singh	54.4	SECOND	PASS
55	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/49/4942	Anmol Dhanvik	Ranjeet Dhanvik	63	FIRST	PASS
56	IMA/DXIT/2021/JULY/49/4965	Yukta Mehra	Rishi Mehra	62.6	FIRST	PASS
57	IMA/DXIT/2021/NOV/49/4911	Badal	Ram Murat		FAIL	Fail in TH-I Fail in TH-II